Summer

IMG_1424

The summer here in Bergen is almost over, but that doesn’t mean we can’t pretend it’s still 25°C outside, walk around in summerdresses and eat icecream at every opportunity. Personally, I’m one of those really unlucky people who just always seem to get sick with no reason, so my days are mostly spent in my pyjamas which are tucked under big woolsocks, as I desperately chug down a mix of herbal tea, paracetamol and C-vitamins. Anyway, here are some photos that I took with Marte in August, when summer was still around and my throat-infection was not…

IMG_1358IMG_1315IMG_1321bwUten-navn-1

Oh, how I love sunsets and the beautiful light that is left afterwards. We had to drive pretty fast to catch it, and we basically ran out of the car when we found this open grass-field. To take photos of people is truly one of my favourite-hobbies, and I just wish I could do that and nothing more for the rest of my life 🙂

IMG_1312IMG_1302IMG_1360IMG_1380IMG_1319IMG_1237

  • Clara
Leave a Reply

