Zoo

giraff

I am going to be honest; seeing animals caged in zoos are on the top-10-list of things that I hate in this world. Even though these animals had some space to wander around in, there is, and will always be, something wrong about kidnapping wild animals for humans’ pure joy of watching them. But there are so manye beautiful creatures that I probably wouldn’t have seen in real life otherwise (and that is probably how it should have been). So I couldn’t resist snatching a few photos of the giraffe.

165 151

… and my all time favourite animal: Deers ♥ It’s not a secret that Bambi was one of my favourite Disney-films when I was little.

135 133 132

And as the crazy flower lover that i am, I just had to sneak in some photos of the beautiful flowery meadows around the park.

166 169 170 171

  • Clara
Leave a Reply

